It’s Okay to be Happy When Some People Die

This asshat, again?!?

This asshat, again?!?

Ding Dong! The prick is dead. Which old prick? The prickly prick!
Ding Dong! The nasty prick is dead.
Wake up – sleepy head, rub your eyes, get out of bed.
Wake up, the evil prick is dead. He’s gone where the arseholes go,
Below – below – below. Yo-ho, let’s open up and sing and ring the bells out.
Ding Dong the gays all go, “sing it to, sing it fro.”
Let them know
The stupid prick is dead!

So today the founder of the Westboro Baptist Church, Fred Phelps, Sr. finally went tits-up. The world is glad to be rid of him, I’m sure.  I wasted some space on this assclown a few days ago when he was merely sick and dying, so I’m not going to spend too many words on him this time at all.  I’m just going to say again that I don’t think anyone should bother picketing his funeral and that I hope his eternity is one long, drawn out, and never-ending shower scene from HBO’s Oz.

Fuck you, Fred. Fuck you in the bungpiece forever.

2 comments

  1. rlp152 · March 20, 2014

    I’ve said this before. I completely disagreed with everything he stood for. I personally know people who were deeply affected by his hatred. Yet I empathize with those few who will miss him, and I had hoped he would have repented before he drew his last breath.

    • Michael Triggs · March 20, 2014

      I see where you’re coming from, but yeah, I don’t. Those who will miss him are generally the same type of assholes. Fuck em.

Leave a Reply

